Video Abstract for Our Paper

Available on figshare. Check it out!

Can’t embed because WordPress would require me to pay a bit too much right now [it will probably be the only video I’ll post this year].

I did this on Linux and was surprised at how much the open source video editing software has grown. Everything worked well and the interfaces were good. It only took a few hours (which seems a lot, but this might reach as many people as if I gave a talk and I’d certainly spend as much time preparing for a talk).

I wish I had a better microphone than my laptop microphone, though.

One thought on “Video Abstract for Our Paper

  1. Pingback: Screencast on Github Webflow | Meta Rabbit

Leave a Reply

