Friday Links

1. Swanson Premimum RNA & DNA

Don’t forget to read the reviews:

“I noticed a difference right away. I have more energy, it has helped to lessen my appetite, and my skin took on a healthy glow. I recommend this product to anyone, especially siting the value. I’m glad I tried it.”

Some costumers like to live dangerously:

“I felt a slight boost to my energy level . I had to take one pill twice a day to feel the slight boost of energy . More than the recommended one pill once a day.”

This guy is taking a whole 20mg of DNA per day!

(H/T: In the pipeline)

2. Did cryonics just become more realistic?

A hospital in Pennsylvania will soon begin clinical trials to put gunshot or other accident victims into a state of suspended animation while their organs are repaired. By all measures the people suspended will be dead for hours but with luck many will be brought back to life.

Leave a Reply

